Contact us at Morris at (812) 446-6141

General Manufacturing, Machine Facility Operation, Scheduling, Personnel Placement

Steve McMains, Production Operations - e-mail smcmains@morrismfg.com
Chip Morris, President -e-mail cmorris@morrismfg.com

General Maintenance, Building and Equipment, Safety
Mark Alexander, Maintenance -e-mail malexander@morrismfg.com
Steve McMains, Plant Operations -e-mail smcmains@morrismfg.com

Shipping, Receiving, Saw Facility Operation, Dunnage, Inventory
Mike Ahern
, Production Control Manager -e-mail mahern@morrismfg.com
Russell Walters, Production Control  -e-mail rwalters@morrismfg.com

NEW/DEVELOPMENT Programs, APQP, PPAP's
Dave Jolley, Engineering -email djolley@morrismfg.com
Summer Bruer, Quality Engineer -email sbruer@morrismfg.com

CURRENT Programs, Customer Service, PR&R's, DMR's, Quality Systems
Summer Bruer, Quality Engineer -email sbruer@morrismfg.com
Dave Jolley, Quality -email djolley@morrismfg.com


Engineering and Technical
Chip Morris, President -email cmorris@morrismfg.com
Dave Jolley, Engineering/ IT -email djolley@morrismfg.com

Sales and Markekting
Chip Morris, President -email cmorris@morrismfg.com

Human Resources
Rick Whitlock, Human Resources Manager -email rwhitlock@morrismfg.com

Sara Morris, Human Resources-e-mail smorris@morrismfg.com

Debbie Herbert, Human Resources -e-mail dherbert@morrismfg.com

Join our team today

 Apply online


TS 16949 Certified

Take A Video Tour

Apply Online

2007. Morris Manufacturing & Sales Corp. | Web design by M. Gibson Digital Imaging 2007. All rights reserved.